"For to me life is Christ and death is gain" (Phil 1:21)

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass-OLSH

Mass-OLSH

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-St Joseph...

Mass-St Joseph's

  • Date: Sunday, July 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2
3

Daily Mass-OLS...

Daily Mass-OLSH

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Daily Mass-St...

Daily Mass-St Joseph's

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Please join us for Mass at 8am. Adoration follows from 8:30-5:00 in the Prayer Chapel.
5

Daily Mass-OLS...

Daily Mass-OLSH

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Daily Mass-St...

Daily Mass-St Joseph's

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: Join us for the Rosary at Heritage Manor nursing home in Chisholm.

Confessions-St...

Confessions-St. Joseph's

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Confession at St. Joseph's

Mass-St Joseph...

Mass-St Joseph's

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Mass-OLSH

Mass-OLSH

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-St Joseph...

Mass-St Joseph's

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9
10

Daily Mass-OLS...

Daily Mass-OLSH

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Daily Mass-St...

Daily Mass-St Joseph's

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Please join us for Mass at 8am. Adoration follows from 8:30-5:00 in the Prayer Chapel.
12

Daily Mass-OLS...

Daily Mass-OLSH

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Daily Mass-St...

Daily Mass-St Joseph's

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: Join us for the Rosary at Heritage Manor nursing home in Chisholm.

Confessions-St...

Confessions-St. Joseph's

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Confession at St. Joseph's

Mass-St Joseph...

Mass-St Joseph's

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

Mass-OLSH

Mass-OLSH

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-St Joseph...

Mass-St Joseph's

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
16
17

Daily Mass-OLS...

Daily Mass-OLSH

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Daily Mass-St...

Daily Mass-St Joseph's

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Please join us for Mass at 8am. Adoration follows from 8:30-5:00 in the Prayer Chapel.
19

Daily Mass-OLS...

Daily Mass-OLSH

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Daily Mass-St...

Daily Mass-St Joseph's

  • Date: Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: Join us for the Rosary at Heritage Manor nursing home in Chisholm.

Confessions-St...

Confessions-St. Joseph's

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Confession at St. Joseph's

Mass-St Joseph...

Mass-St Joseph's

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

Mass-OLSH

Mass-OLSH

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-St Joseph...

Mass-St Joseph's

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
23
24

Daily Mass-OLS...

Daily Mass-OLSH

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Daily Mass-St...

Daily Mass-St Joseph's

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Description: Please join us for Mass at 8am. Adoration follows from 8:30-5:00 in the Prayer Chapel.
26

Daily Mass-OLS...

Daily Mass-OLSH

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Daily Mass-St...

Daily Mass-St Joseph's

  • Date: Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: Join us for the Rosary at Heritage Manor nursing home in Chisholm.

Confessions-St...

Confessions-St. Joseph's

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Confession at St. Joseph's

Mass-St Joseph...

Mass-St Joseph's

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

Mass-OLSH

Mass-OLSH

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass-St Joseph...

Mass-St Joseph's

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
30
31

Daily Mass-OLS...

Daily Mass-OLSH

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    

Sunday Jul 1, 2018

  • Mass-OLSH

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-St Joseph's

    Sunday Jul 1, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 3, 2018

  • Daily Mass-OLSH

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • Daily Mass-St Joseph's

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass at 8am. Adoration follows from 8:30-5:00 in the Prayer Chapel.

Thursday Jul 5, 2018

  • Daily Mass-OLSH

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 6, 2018

  • Daily Mass-St Joseph's

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • Rosary

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

    Join us for the Rosary at Heritage Manor nursing home in Chisholm.

  • Confessions-St. Joseph's

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

    Confession at St. Joseph's

  • Mass-St Joseph's

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • Mass-OLSH

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-St Joseph's

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Daily Mass-OLSH

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • Daily Mass-St Joseph's

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass at 8am. Adoration follows from 8:30-5:00 in the Prayer Chapel.

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • Daily Mass-OLSH

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 13, 2018

  • Daily Mass-St Joseph's

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Rosary

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

    Join us for the Rosary at Heritage Manor nursing home in Chisholm.

  • Confessions-St. Joseph's

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

    Confession at St. Joseph's

  • Mass-St Joseph's

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • Mass-OLSH

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-St Joseph's

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

  • Daily Mass-OLSH

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • Daily Mass-St Joseph's

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass at 8am. Adoration follows from 8:30-5:00 in the Prayer Chapel.

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • Daily Mass-OLSH

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 20, 2018

  • Daily Mass-St Joseph's

    Friday Jul 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • Rosary

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

    Join us for the Rosary at Heritage Manor nursing home in Chisholm.

  • Confessions-St. Joseph's

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

    Confession at St. Joseph's

  • Mass-St Joseph's

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • Mass-OLSH

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-St Joseph's

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 24, 2018

  • Daily Mass-OLSH

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • Daily Mass-St Joseph's

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

    Please join us for Mass at 8am. Adoration follows from 8:30-5:00 in the Prayer Chapel.

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • Daily Mass-OLSH

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 27, 2018

  • Daily Mass-St Joseph's

    Friday Jul 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • Rosary

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

    Join us for the Rosary at Heritage Manor nursing home in Chisholm.

  • Confessions-St. Joseph's

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

    Confession at St. Joseph's

  • Mass-St Joseph's

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • Mass-OLSH

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass-St Joseph's

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 31, 2018

  • Daily Mass-OLSH

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM